الرئيسية / Evercoss / Evercoss A28

شرح تثبيت الروم الرسمي لجهاز Evercoss A28

تجدون في هذه الصفحة علي دليل شامل لتفليش سوفت وير ” تركيب روم رسمي” لجهاز Evercoss A28 قمنا أيضاَ بوضع رابط تحميل الروم الرسمي ” فلاشة أصلية ” لجهاز Evercoss A28 سوفت وير , هذا الشرح الموجود سيكون مرجع لك في أي وقت أردت عمل Downgrade “الرجوع الي أصدار اندرويد قديم ” او upgrade ” التحديث الي احدث إصدار” لجهاز Evercoss A28 , هذا الدليل هو شرح إسترشادي فقط وعملية التركيب تقع تحت مسئوليتك أنت وحدك , نحن فقط نقدم لكم هذا الدليل لتثبيت فلاشة رسمية لجهاز Evercoss A28 , لسنا مسئولين عن أي أخطاء تنتج عن عدم خبرتك في التفليش , او أي اخطاء ناتجة عن عدم توافق ملف الروم مع جهازك

تحميل روم Evercoss A28 أصلي رابط مباشر

روابط فلاشة Evercoss A28 روابط مباشر لملف فلاشة أصلية مسحوبة من الجهاز لم يتم التعديل عليها من اي طرف خارجي فقط .

اسم ملف الفلاشة: Evercross_A28_20130119-[flash-file.net].zip
حجم ملف الفلاشة: 447 MB
رابط أداة التفليش: Qcom Phone Downloader

تحميل ملف الفلاشة

طريقة تفليش ” تركيب ” روم رسمي لجهاز Evercoss A28

قبل تفليش روم رسمي لجهاز Evercoss A28 تاكد من ان نسبة شحن جهازك اكثر من 70 بالمائة حتي لا تحدث لك اي اخطاء أثناء تفليش فلاشة Evercoss A28 .

خطوة 1 : قم بتحميل وتثبيت تعريفات usb لجهاز Evercoss A28 وتثبيته علي الكمبيوتر ( إذا كانت مثبته تخطي هذه الخطوة وأنتقل للخطوة رقم #2 ).شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28 خطوة 2 : قم بتحميل Qcom Phone Download Tools علي جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بفك الضغط عن الملف في مجلد منفصل و ستري هذه الملفات الموجودة في الصورة .شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28 خطوة 3 : الأن افتح الملف GN_Qcom_Download_Tools.exe لتشغيل البرنامج وبمجرد تشغيلة ستكون قادر علي هذه الشاشة .شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28 خطوة 4 : الأن اضغط علي الأيقونة English لتحويل لفة البرنامج إلي اللغة الأنجليزية .شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28 خطوة 5 : من قائمة UpDataType قم بإختيار Save Production Data .شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28 خطوة 6 : أضغط علي الأيقونة الموضحة بالصورة التالية وتوجه إلي ملف روم Evercoss A28 الموجود لديك(وقمت بفك الضغطعنه في فولدر منفصل ).شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28 خطوة 7 : الأن اضغط علي Start Download ليبدء البرنامج في تفليش روم Evercoss A28 .شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28 خطوة 8 : الأن قم بتوصيل جهاز Evercoss A28 وتأكد بان الجهاز مغلق ليبدء البرنامج في تثبيت الروم.شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A28

خطوة 9 : بدأت الأن عملية تثبيت فلاشة Evercoss A28 يرجي الأنتظار عدة دقائق حتي يتم الأنتهاء .

خطوة 10 : بمجرد الأنتهاء من التثبيت قم بفصل هاتفك وقم بإعادة تشغيلة مرة اخري.

الان مبروك عليك عملية تفليش وتثبيت الروم الرسمي لجهاز Evercoss A28 فلاشة اصلية عن طريق برنامج Qcom Phone Download Tools .

ملاحظات هامة جداً:

[*] برنامج تفليش Evercoss A28: إذا كنت تريد تحميل احدث نسخة من برنامج تفليش الروم الرسمي Qcom Phone Downloader , فيمكنكم زيارة الرابط التالي Qcom Phone Downloader .

[*] اخذ نسخة احتياطيةe: من فضلك قبل تفليش وتثبيت فلاشة Evercoss A28 الرسمية قم باخذ نسخة احتياطية من جميع ملفاتك لان عملية التفليش ستقوم بمسح جميع الملفات والرسائل من علي جهازك.

[*] الروابط لا تعمل إذا كانت هناك اي مشكلة في روابط تحميل الفلاشة او اداة التفليش من فضلك قم بمراستلنا عبر here.

[*] كلمة اخيرة:إن الشرح الوارد في هذة الصفحة هو شرح استرشادي فقط لتفليش روم رسمي لجهاز Evercoss A28 , قد تختلف خطوات التفليش او بعض الاختصارات عن الموجودة بجهازك لذلك من فضلك تاكد من قراءة جميع الخطوات وفهمها جيداً .

شاهد أيضاً

شرح تركيب الروم الرسمي Evercoss A2

Evercoss A2

تجدون في هذه الصفحة علي دليل شامل لتفليش سوفت وير ” تركيب روم رسمي” لجهاز …

اترك رد

%d مدونون معجبون بهذه:

Home / Evercoss / Evercoss A28

How to Flash /Install (Software) Evercoss A28 firmware (Stock ROM)

How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock Firmware using Qcom Phone Download Tools

Want to Install Stock ROM On Evercoss A28 ? If you own a Evercoss A28 smartphone and searching for the Stock Firmware then you are at the right place. Here i will guide you to install official stock Rom on Evercoss A28 smartphone. This guide is simple and easy to follow. We have listed the Official Stock Rom for Evercoss A28 below. Download the required file to either upgrade or downgrade your Evercoss A28. This guide is followed by the Qcom Phone Download Tools method which is simple and easy. You can just flash firmware on Evercoss A28 using the Qcom Phone Download Tools method. Follow the steps carefully to flash the firmware on Evercoss A28 using the guide.

We ask you to read the steps before doing something wrong. “READ READ READ” Once you are done! Now you can download the Qcom Phone Download Tools , USB Drivers and the stock Rom from the below Pre-Requisite note.

Guide To flash Official Stock ROM On Evercoss A28

Download the ROM which we have listed in this table below. This guide is helpful to those who are looking to Downgrade or upgrade your Evercoss A28 smartphone. You can anytime flash the stock Rom on Evercoss A28. This guide is also helpful to unbrick the phone (revert back from death), you can install the Stock Firmware build to revert back to old version also. Also if you feel your Evercoss A28 lag or has any issue, then flash the stock firmware from the list below and save from situation. Stock Firmware doesn’t void a warranty on your device.

To install the Stock Firmware on Evercoss A28, Please follow the guide and download the Rom . This guide is for How to Install Stock ROM on Evercoss A28 smartphone.

The Advantage Of Evercoss A28 Stock Firmware:

  • Flash Stock To Unbrick your Evercoss A28
  • Flash Stock ROM to Fix the Bootloop problem1
  • Upgrade and Downgrade Evercoss A28
  • Unroot or Fix Bugs on your phone
  • To fix the lag or stutter on Evercoss A28
  • By flashing Stock ROM, you can solve software problems.
  • Revert back to stock to gain your warranty.

READ THIS CAUTION:

So before jump into the manual upgradation setup, please make sure you have a good amount juice with at least 80% Charge. If not please charge the phone. Backup your phone in case if you need it later. If you brick the device we are not responsible. Do it at your own risk. Remember this guide is to update Stock ROM on Evercoss A28.

Download Evercoss A28 Stock Firmware (Original flash file):-

Download Stock Firmware Rom

Flash Evercoss A28 Stock Firmware using Qcom Phone Download Tools:-

  • Step 1: Download and install Evercoss A28 Universal USB driver on your PC. If adb is already installed on your computer then Skip this Method.
  • Step 2: Download and extract the Qcom Phone Download Tools on your PC. After extracting you will be able to see the following files.

How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock ROM Firmware Step 3: First open the “GN Qcom Download Tools.exe” file. After the Tools is launched, you will see the following screen. How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock ROM Firmware Step 4: For Change Language Click the dropdown button & Select English. How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock ROM Firmware Step 5: Press UpDataType Select Save production data. How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock ROM Firmware Step 6: Now select browse button on “Softpath” and find the firmware data, that you want to display on your Evercoss A28 device. How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock ROM Firmware Step 7: Next, Press“Start Download” Button How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock ROM Firmware Step 8: Now Connect your Evercoss A28 device to your PC through original USB cable (without battery pack – if it’s battery detachable) and press Volume up or down button. How to Flash Evercoss A28 Stock ROM Firmware

  • Step 9: The Flashing process will get started momentarily and it’ll get completed in few minutes.
  • Step 10: Once Flashing is completed, unplug your Evercoss A28 from the computer.

Congratulations, Now you have successfully flashed the stock firmware on your Evercoss A28 using Qcom Phone Download Tools

Flash Evercoss A28 Stock Firmware using Qcom Phone Download Tools (video):-

Important Points:

  • [*] Backup: If you are upgrading the firmware on your Evercoss A28 device then always take a backup of your personal data because flashing the firmware will erase your personal data, and you wont be able to recover it back by any method.
  • [*] Qcom Phone Download Tools also allows you to wipe all the personal data means you can reset the device apart of flashing the firmware. In that case, you also need to have Evercoss A28 stock firmware of your device.
  • [*] Credit: Qcom Phone Download Tools is created by Qualicom Innovations. So full credits goes to them for the tool.

Qcom Phone Download Tools

Our Score
Our Reader Score
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Check Also

How to Flash Evercoss U6A Stock ROM Firmware

Evercoss U6A

How to Flash Evercoss U6A Stock Firmware using Spreadtrum Upgrade Tool Want to Install Stock …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *